Domestic Conferences

Laser Photochemistry Laboratory

[2021.04.21~23 / Online meeting] 제127회 Korea Chemical Society Conference : 춘계

[포스터] Integrated technique of pulsed laser irradiation and sonochemical processes for the production of highly surface-active NiPd spheres

Yiseul Yu, Seung Jun Lee, Theerthagiri Jayaraman, Shreyanka Shankar Naik, Sang Hun Yeon, Myong Yong Choi* 



[포스터] Laser Assisted Synthesis of ZnS/Au/MWCNT nanostructure for an efficient electrochemical sensing of 4-nitrophenol

Shreyanka Shankar Naik, Seung Jun Lee, Theerthagiri Jayaraman, Sang Hun Yeon, Myong Yong Choi*


[포스터] CuO and Ni nanoparticles as multifunctional electrocatalysts for energy conversion and storage

Talshyn Begildayeva, Seung Jun Lee, Hyeyeon Lee, Myong Yong Choi* 



[포스터] Laser Spectroscopy and Quantum Chemical Calculation of an Indole derivatives: a Position-dependent study

Juhyeon Park, Ahreum Min, Cheol Joo Moon, Jiwon Kim, Myong Yong Choi*


[포스터] Assisted Green Synthesis of Lignin Mediated gold Nanoparticles in Aqueous Media

Hyeyeon Lee, Yewon O, Shreyanka Shankar Naik, Yiseul Yu, Seung Jun Lee, Myong Yong Choi*


[포스터] Pulsed laser-assisted synthesis of metal and nonmetal-codoped ZnO for efficient photocatalytic degradation of Rhodamine B under solar light irradiation.

Sang Hun Yeon, Shreyanka Shankar Naik, Seung Jun Lee, Talshyn Begildayeva, Tae Ho Kim, Myong Yong Choi* 



[포스터] Pulsed laser assisted synthesis of Pt/C nanocatalysts in various solvents and their electrochemical characterization towards hydrogen evolution reaction

Yu Jeong Jeong, Yiseul Yu, Hyeyeon Lee, Theerthagiri Jayaraman, Seung Jun Lee, Myong Yong Choi* 



[포스터] Structural Analysis of I3C and DIM Using the Gas-Phase Laser Spectroscopy and Computational Chemistry

Jiwon Kim, Ahreum Min, Cheol Joo Moon, Juhyeon Park,  Myong Yong Choi


[포스터] A study on the hydrogen generation reaction over noble metal-free electrocatalyst fabricated by pulse laser assisted technique

Ye Ryeong Lee, Ye One O, Chae Eun Park, Theerthagiri Jayaraman, Seung Jun Lee, Myong Yong Choi *